girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adieu and Anon

I'm going to spend the night with Heather and Marissa tonight. We have a lot of gossip to catch up on. Heather has stories to tell me about Guy from the math team trip they took to Pennsylvania, and I have a lot of bragging to do about our fabulous week on rich old white island, aka Kiawah.

Oh yeah, it's going to be grand.

While I'm gone, minions, Pleaaaaaaaaaaaase help me if you haven't already given me an opinion. I really really wanna win. Thank you!

2:50 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates