girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kamakaze Angel

He is more perfection than I deserve... more perfection than I can hold onto? His light blinds me, and then welcomes me close. I have never known such safety, or such yearning to belong. Why would God give something like this to me? He knows I have only made the wrong decision at every chance I've had, only made a mess of things placed in my keep. But he gave it to me. So I'll be damned if anyone tries to wrest it from my grasp.

10:14 a.m. - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates