girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're Going To Make It After All

Yesterday was mine and Brandon's one year anniversary.

In the space of about a month, my entire opinion on our relationship has almost turned around. Brian is pretty much out of my heart, except for good memories. Let's hope he does not contact me again; I would live quite comfortably in this new life without that.

I think Brandon and I are also through our rough times. Our relationship has been getting better and better in the last month and a half or so, and at last I feel deep in my heart what I wanted to feel long ago. My doubts are gone.

Don't worry about me, minions, I'm going to make it after all.

7:49 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates