girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Drama = No Diary

Everybody, send my little Noir good thoughts and vibes. She needs them.

No drama in my love life... everything is quiet on the home front. Quick, give me a heart to smash. Yes, my own will do.

Being with him has not changed much, surprisingly.. I always felt the need to entertain him when we were together - now I just feel the need to do it daily.

11:00 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates