girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fetid

I'm sorry I scared everyone. I'm not really going to kill myself. I didn't even consider it seriously. It was just weird, to have the gun there in my hands and know that I could. But I can't, it just shoots BBs.

If I get another letter addressed to me, filled with internet smiley faces and started out with "Hi...", and calling me stupid names to make up for the fact that I am no one's princess anymore, and without kisses and only hugs when they are dragged out of him with an icepick, I swear to God I am going to smash something. I hate this. I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this

(and I'm beginning to hate you.)

7:31 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates