girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Year 2, Day 1

Well I'm in my dorm now. It's been a very long day and I'm pretty tired. As you might imagine, I have a lot to update with, a lot I couldn't put into words when I wasn't at my own computer.

God it's good to be back. Being back on campus feels like breathing fresh air. Seeing Victoria was really good. We squealed girlishly and hugged each other tight, and she picked me up, and I pulled my legs up around her. *laughs* To which Brandon kind of looked embarassed...

He's more jealous of other women than of other men, because he always used to have crushes on girls and then find out they were lesbians - then a girl he dated in high school turned out to be a lesbian later, and he actually dated her AGAIN (weird situation), and she was never very sexually generous at all (in 8 months, he never had an orgasm with her - she would get off and then stop him), so I guess I can see where it developed but, really... it's rather unwarranted in my case. I'd like to have an encounter before I leave college but I could never become a full fledged lesbian. I'd miss men too much.

Well anyway, I'm kind of set up and kind of not. I have a ton of dirty clothes that need washing because I couldn't do them at his mother's house, and I didn't bring half my stuff with me today. We weren't totally sure I was going to be able to move in; fortunately it all worked out, but we were on his lunch hour and I didn't want to take up a bunch of his time.

Our goodbye wasn't very long; first Mrs. Minker interrupted us kissing in the room, and then he had to get back to the office ASAP, and I kind of think he was relieved in a way... well, it doesn't really upset me or anything. I can understand, really; I'm excited to be here too. Living with him was nice but I'm ready to start Furman again. Still, I miss him already. I feel weird missing him so soon but I guess it means I love him :) so that's OK.

So I have my computer and my bed and some things to read until Monday when I get most of the rest of my stuff delivered, so I should be good. God knows I have enough catching up to do with everything, including this diary. Expect a template change very soon.

Now I'm going to go and see if Lauren is around. Woo I am tired, and I probably will stay up until 3 AM with Victoria talking.

Yay for college life! :-D

8:07 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates