girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Case Closed

Damn it.

I just wrote out an entry I've been thinking on all night long, and now it goes and gets deleted.

Well I'm not typing it over.

Bottom line: I was right, my visitor was Guy. He wanted me to remove the entry where I talked about it, and so I did, and may edit some more things as soon as he directs me into it.

His confession led to a very honest conversation, and it turned out to be a very good thing, especially since he didn't break up with me as I thought he was definitely going to do. That means our relationship means something to him, that he cares enough about me to stick with me.

Unless of course he wants to and just hasn't worked up the courage yet. In which case, I'll be sorry but.. I'll survive. I'm strong, I've surprised myself in the past few months and come through some very hard things and I'm still living. I can make it.

But that he was willing to stick with me really means a lot to me, and it makes me want to stick with him too.

I'll try and come back to this subject later, when I'm less frustrated at Diaryland.

2:54 a.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates