girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diary Love

Hullo Diaryland.

This is my standard, "Welcome to my diary" entry, for 3 new people. Three! I'm flattered.

still-i-rise I found through the members area and left a note, as per my policy of letting people know you're there when you look around. See? It pays to be courteous.

I have no idea how sweetabsence found me but they have a simply gorgeous layout and from the looks of it, self designed. She is just oozing with creativity and I look forward to reading her.

yuta-shohei is someone whose guestbook I signed for dlandbdays, and she left me this comment on her profile that made me feel warm all over (Yeah, it's about Brian, of course). Happy birthday, Yuta!

So I'm up to 26 now (even though one of them is really mine, linking from my templates site) :-D and I'm very happy to have you all.

Also, I decided what to do for dumbgenius's reward for being my 1000th hit. I have made this little banner in tribute to his awesome diary:

If you don't already read him, you should really check him out!

It's times like this that I realize how much I love being a part of this community. You guys are the best.

11:16 p.m. - Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates