girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

High Maintenance

Why didn't anyone tell me that my note box down there didn't work? It works now. Use it.

Let me take this opportunity to welcome dailycomic to my diary. Mina is quite the talented girl, very creative. She's trying to start up a webcomic here on Diaryland, why don't you go over and vote for her site hm minions? (There's a link on her page)

If you haven't given me your opinion yet on the poetry contest, please, please, please I beg you, tell me what you think. In approximately 5 days I will be sending off my submissions and there are still some people whose opinions are quite valueable to me that I don't have yet. I'm not going to name names so... just assume I'm talking about you and tell me what you think, huh? :D

2:54 a.m. - Sunday, Aug. 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates