girl-aflame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

People Suck And So Do I

Feeling so very uncommunicative tonight. Talked to Brian, boring until the last 2 minutes before he left. Talked to Guy, boring. Talked to Jayme, not boring but the phone screwed up and cut us off. Wanted to talk to Philip and Richard but I was too worn out from talking to everyone else by that time.

ga-templates FINALLY got listed at beautify. I swear to God, that was an uphill climb. Now I've just got frozen-kiss to go, and I should be peeing CSS and crapping HTML.

Not very lady like tonight, am I?

(Not very lady like ever, am I?)

Anyway... I'm getting a whole slew of custom template requests. I'm thinking maybe I should take like, 10 at a time and then close the list, until I get some of those done. I don't mind, really, it's just that I'm a big procrastinator and I have a feeling people are going to get pissy. Well, I'm doing it for free, I guess they'll just have to wait.. and if they don't want to wait, well, everything I build is my property - I have another template to give out to the masses, right?

Have nothing better to talk about besides this tonight. Sorry.

Oh yes, I'd like to welcome tech-noir to my diary. He is the 51st person to be routinely disappointed in me. Welcome aboard, Tech - I admire you tremendously, you know. Your entries always make me think.

I'm going now.. I've got a lot of coding to do.

1:54 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aquietboy
infinidox
andrew
ineednoname
maryboleyn
theothergirl
psallmylove
mousepoet
dumbgenius
tudor-diva
tics
dailycomic
quoted
blank01
challenge-me
evermind
elliorange
notjoe
scanzilla
foreverlight
hotrodgal
tech-noir
willnavidson
anon-amus
arandomname
ghanima
willthiswork
doing-wrong
lobsterchick
ga-templates